货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

瓜德鲁普 租车 指南

我们在 瓜德鲁普 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

瓜德鲁普 租车 - 起步价  31 USD
费率
低至
31
USD
每日
瓜德鲁普 租车 - 起步价 28 EUR
费率
低至
28
EUR
每日

货比三家,在瓜德鲁普租车巧省钱


获取您的即时报价
地点
还车地点不同?
到达
返回
货币
年龄
住处
车种
 

瓜德鲁普租车指南

是针对瓜德鲁普的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要瓜德鲁普租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

探索奇妙的瓜德罗普岛

瓜德罗普岛是加勒比岛位于相邻的小安背风群岛。它占地面积约 1,628 公里2和 400,000.Guadeloupe 周围的人口是法国,与一个国外司国外地区。它有一个司代码它是 971。就像所有其他国外司,这个岛是共和国的一个基本部分。瓜德罗普岛已经在欧盟和欧元区的地位因此所有欧元区国家来说,它的货币是欧元。瓜德罗普岛的省会城市被称为巴斯特尔。

在瓜德罗普岛的交通工具

有好几种一个可以使用在瓜德罗普岛的交通工具。

公共汽车-游客可以在岛上,有的几乎所有村庄上车和收费是非常合理的相比其他交通工具。外国游客可以有一个大的问题,在沟通时试图得到到总线,因此,如果你不说法语;尝试进行法语翻译地图方便用途,参观该区域时。

的士-的士是常见的交通运输工具在这个岛上,但收费实际上是巨大的一次长途旅行。从瓜德罗普岛的士有别于其他岛屿的出租车因为他们按里程计费,所以您的旅游的费用将取决于里程。

自行车租赁-你可以租一辆自行车,在这个岛上在短距离内移动。

汽车租赁-汽车租赁在瓜德罗普岛是便宜比在任何其他岛屿。你可以找到廉价租车服务从这个国家的不同的租车公司。在这个岛上道路处于良好状态。为了租一辆车在瓜德罗普岛,你必须从你的国家有驾照,你必须是 21 岁或以上的年龄。

当你租一辆车在瓜德罗普岛时,你将收取以下各项:

  • 密钥丢失的
  • 钥匙锁在车里
  • 平的轮胎和损害赔偿

因此,汽车租赁在瓜德罗普岛是交通工具使用的最佳手段。与你租车服务,你可以游览美丽的地方在瓜德罗普岛在短时间内。

必须看到在瓜德罗普岛的地方

居住格兰德昂斯-这是毗邻德赛的巴斯特尔只是附近拉格兰德海滩酒店。这个宾馆有一家酒吧和餐厅。餐厅提供访客自助早餐。酒店还设有停车设施。

酒店 caraibes 妇女乐园-酒店 caraibes 坐落在沙滩中德赛低音渔村附近和附近拉大-昂斯。它有娱乐设施包括室外游泳池和儿童游泳池。它还为游客提供早餐。它还具有额外的服务,包括烧烤和洗衣机。

Karibea 海滩度假村 Gosier-帆船-这是一个海滩位于格兰德的格兰德特雷居住的小区附近 plage de Gosier,博物馆圣约翰,维克多本身和地方广场。这是这个度假村附近其他地方是圣保禄、 圣彼得,舍尔谢博物馆和教堂。这个度假村有两个餐厅,池畔吧。它也有你可以那里你逗留期间使用的康乐设施。

瓜德鲁普 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与瓜德鲁普当地服务机构协商,在瓜德鲁普各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到瓜德鲁普最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在瓜德鲁普租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 瓜德鲁普 的租车费用

我们提供下列瓜德鲁普的租车地点

    机场
    • Les Abymes 杆 Caraibes 机场
        城市
        • 加利 Baiemahault 市中心
        • 圣弗朗索瓦大道 De L 欧洲
        • 堡皇家酒店
        • 戈 Immeuble Shoca
        • 戈市中心
        • 普安特 A 马赛克

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Guadeloupe Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Guadeloupe

Guadeloupe Car Rental - from  31 USD
Per Day
Guadeloupe Car Rental - from 28 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Guadeloupe

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Guadeloupe Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Guadeloupe.
We display the rates from most leading Guadeloupe car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Explore the Wonderful Guadeloupe

Guadeloupe is a Caribbean Island situated neighboring the Leeward Islands in the Lesser Antilles. It covers an area of about 1,628 km2 and a population of around 400,000.Guadeloupe is a abroad area of France, with one abroad division. It has got a division code which is 971. Just like all the other abroad divisions, this island is a fundamental part of the republic. Guadeloupe has got a position in the European Union together with Eurozone therefore as for all the Eurozone countries, its currency is euro. The capital city of Guadeloupe is known as Basse-Terre.

The means of transport in Guadeloupe

There are several means of transport that one can use while in Guadeloupe.

Bus-tourists can get the bus at nearly all the villages on the islands, and the charges are very reasonable compared to the other means of transport. Foreign tourists can have a big problem in communicating when trying to get to the bus therefore, if you do not speak French; try to carry a French translation map for convenience purposes when touring the region.

Taxis-taxis are a common means of transport in this island, but the charges can really be huge for a long trip. The taxis from Guadeloupe are different from taxis in other islands because they are metered, so the cost of your tour will depend on the mileage.

Bike rental-you can rent a bike to move within short distances on this Island.

Car rental-car rental in Guadeloupe is cheaper than in any other islands. You can find cheap car hire serves from different rental companies in this country. The roads in this island are in good condition. In order to rent a car in Guadeloupe, you must have a driver’s license from your country and you must be the age of 21 years and above.

When you rent a car in Guadeloupe, you will be charged for the following:

  • Loss of keys
  • Locking the keys in the car
  • Flat tyres and damages

Therefore, Car rental in Guadeloupe is the best means of transport to use. With your car rental, you can tour the beautiful places in Guadeloupe within a short time.

Must see places in Guadeloupe

Habitation Grande Anse- this is a hotel situated next to Deshaies’s Basse-Terre just near La Grande-Anse. This hotel has a bar and a restaurant. The restaurant provides visitors Buffet breakfasts. The hotel also has a parking facility.

Hotel caraibes Bonheur-the Hotel caraibes is situated on the beach in Deshaies Basses-Terre neighborhood and near La Grand-Anse. It has recreational facilities which include an outdoor pool and kid’s pool. It also serves breakfast for its visitors. It also has additional services which include barbecue and laundry.

Karibea Beach Resort Gosier-clipper-this is a beach situated in Le Gosier’s Grande-Terre neighborhood which is near plage de Gosier, Musee saint-John, Perse and place de la victoire.Other places that are around this resort are St paul,St Peter,Schoelcher Museum and Basilica. This resort has two restaurants, a poolside bar. It also has recreational facilities that you can use during your stay there.

The Guadeloupe Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Guadeloupe to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Guadeloupe. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Guadeloupe. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Guadeloupe while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Guadeloupe

We offer the following Guadeloupe car rental locations

    • Pointe A Pitre Airport
        • Fort Royal Hotel
        • Gosier Downtown
        • Gosier Immeuble Shoca
        • Jarry Baiemahault Downtown
        • Pointe A Pietre
        • Saint Francois Avenue De L Europe

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : - Jul 10, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      Smooth renting and returning procedure, car in best condition. All around a very good experience! Volker Paul