قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

غوادلوب تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في غوادلوب

غوادلوب تأجير السيارات - من  31 USD
الأسعار
من
31
USD
في اليوم
غوادلوب تأجير السيارات - من 28 EUR
الأسعار
من
28
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في غوادلوب


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

غوادلوب Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في غوادلوب.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في غوادلوب ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استكشاف غوادلوب رائعة

غواديلوب يقع على جزيرة في البحر الكاريبي المجاورة لجزر ليوارد في جزر اﻷنتيل الصغرى. وتغطي منطقة مساحتها حوالي 1,628 كم2 وعدد سكانها حوالي 400,000.Guadeloupe منطقة الخارج من فرنسا، مع شعبة واحدة في الخارج. وقد حصلت مدونة شعبة الذي هو 971. تماما مثل جميع الشعب الخارج الأخرى، هذه الجزيرة جزء أساسي من الجمهورية. غواديلوب حصلت موقفا في الاتحاد الأوروبي جنبا إلى جنب مع منطقة اليورو لذلك أما بالنسبة لجميع بلدان منطقة اليورو، وعملتها هي اليورو. عاصمة غوادلوب يعرف باسم باسيتري.

وسائل النقل في غوادلوب

وهناك عدة وسائل للنقل التي يمكن للمرء استخدام بينما في غوادلوب.

حافلة-السياح الحصول على الحافلة في ما يقرب من جميع القرى الواقعة على الجزر، والتهم الموجهة إليه معقولة جداً بالمقارنة مع وسائل النقل الأخرى. السياح الأجانب يمكن أن يكون مشكلة كبيرة في الاتصال عند محاولة للوصول إلى الحافلة لذلك، إذا كنت لا أتكلم الفرنسية؛ في محاولة لتنفيذ خارطة ترجمة فرنسية لأغراض الراحة عندما يقوم بجولة في المنطقة.

سيارات الأجرة-سيارات الأجرة وسيلة شائعة للنقل في هذه الجزيرة، ولكن التهم الموجهة إليه يمكن أن يكون حقاً ضخمة لرحلة طويلة. سيارات الأجرة من غوادلوب تختلف عن سيارات الأجرة في الجزر الأخرى نظراً لأنها هي أجهزة الاستنشاق، حيث أن تكلفة جولة الخاص بك سوف يعتمد على المسافة المقطوعة بالميل.

استئجار الدراجة-يمكنك استئجار دراجة للتنقل ضمن مسافات قصيرة على هذه الجزيرة.

تأجير سيارات-تأجير سيارات في غواديلوب أرخص من أي الجزر الأخرى. يمكنك العثور على استئجار سيارات رخيصة يخدم من شركات تأجير مختلفة في هذا البلد. الطرق في هذه الجزيرة في حالة جيدة. من أجل استئجار سيارة في غوادلوب، يجب أن يكون لديك الرخصة من بلدكم ويجب أن تكون سن 21 سنة فما فوق.

عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في غوادلوب، ستحمل على ما يلي:

  • فقدان مفاتيح
  • تأمين المفاتيح السيارة
  • إطارات مسطحة والأضرار

ولذلك، تأجير سيارات في غواديلوب هو أفضل وسيلة للنقل استخدام. تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك، يمكن أن الجولات السياحية في الأماكن الجميلة في غوادلوب في فترة زمنية قصيرة.

يجب أن نرى أماكن في غوادلوب

سكن غراند أنس- هذا فندق يقع بجوار Basse-Terre ديشايس للتو قرب La Grande-أنس. ويضم هذا الفندق بار ومطعم. ويقدم المطعم زائر بوفيه إفطار. ويضم الفندق أيضا منشأة لوقوف سيارات.

الكاريبي فندق السعادة-الكاريبي فندق يقع على شاطئ البحر في حي ديشايس ألباس-تير والقرب من La Grand-أنس. فقد المرافق الترفيهية التي تشمل بركة سباحة في الهواء الطلق وحمام للطفل. كما يقدم الإفطار للزوار. كما أن الخدمات الإضافية التي تشمل الشواء ومرافق غسيل الملابس.

Gosier "منتجع شاطئ كريبا"-كليبر-هذا هو شاطئ يقع في حي جرانديتيري Le Gosier الذي يقع بالقرب من بلاج دو Gosier، متحف سانت جون، victoire de la بيرس ومكان. الأماكن الأخرى التي حول هذا المنتجع هي كاتدرائية سانت بول ومتحف شويلتشير والقديس بطرس. وقد هذا المنتجع مطعمين، حانة. كما أن المرافق الترفيهية التي يمكنك استخدامها أثناء الإقامة هناك.

تتعامل غوادلوب Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في غوادلوب لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في غوادلوب.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في غوادلوب. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في غوادلوب، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في غوادلوب

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  غوادلوب

    مطار
    • مطار الكاريبي القطب أبيميس Les
        مدينة
        • بيتر بوانت A
        • جاري بايماهاولت في وسط مدينة
        • شارع سانت فرانسوا دي ل أوروبا
        • شوكا عمارة Gosier
        • فندق رويال فورت
        • وسط مدينة Gosier

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Guadeloupe Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Guadeloupe

Guadeloupe Car Rental - from  31 USD
Per Day
Guadeloupe Car Rental - from 28 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Guadeloupe

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Guadeloupe Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Guadeloupe.
We display the rates from most leading Guadeloupe car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Explore the Wonderful Guadeloupe

Guadeloupe is a Caribbean Island situated neighboring the Leeward Islands in the Lesser Antilles. It covers an area of about 1,628 km2 and a population of around 400,000.Guadeloupe is a abroad area of France, with one abroad division. It has got a division code which is 971. Just like all the other abroad divisions, this island is a fundamental part of the republic. Guadeloupe has got a position in the European Union together with Eurozone therefore as for all the Eurozone countries, its currency is euro. The capital city of Guadeloupe is known as Basse-Terre.

The means of transport in Guadeloupe

There are several means of transport that one can use while in Guadeloupe.

Bus-tourists can get the bus at nearly all the villages on the islands, and the charges are very reasonable compared to the other means of transport. Foreign tourists can have a big problem in communicating when trying to get to the bus therefore, if you do not speak French; try to carry a French translation map for convenience purposes when touring the region.

Taxis-taxis are a common means of transport in this island, but the charges can really be huge for a long trip. The taxis from Guadeloupe are different from taxis in other islands because they are metered, so the cost of your tour will depend on the mileage.

Bike rental-you can rent a bike to move within short distances on this Island.

Car rental-car rental in Guadeloupe is cheaper than in any other islands. You can find cheap car hire serves from different rental companies in this country. The roads in this island are in good condition. In order to rent a car in Guadeloupe, you must have a driver’s license from your country and you must be the age of 21 years and above.

When you rent a car in Guadeloupe, you will be charged for the following:

  • Loss of keys
  • Locking the keys in the car
  • Flat tyres and damages

Therefore, Car rental in Guadeloupe is the best means of transport to use. With your car rental, you can tour the beautiful places in Guadeloupe within a short time.

Must see places in Guadeloupe

Habitation Grande Anse- this is a hotel situated next to Deshaies’s Basse-Terre just near La Grande-Anse. This hotel has a bar and a restaurant. The restaurant provides visitors Buffet breakfasts. The hotel also has a parking facility.

Hotel caraibes Bonheur-the Hotel caraibes is situated on the beach in Deshaies Basses-Terre neighborhood and near La Grand-Anse. It has recreational facilities which include an outdoor pool and kid’s pool. It also serves breakfast for its visitors. It also has additional services which include barbecue and laundry.

Karibea Beach Resort Gosier-clipper-this is a beach situated in Le Gosier’s Grande-Terre neighborhood which is near plage de Gosier, Musee saint-John, Perse and place de la victoire.Other places that are around this resort are St paul,St Peter,Schoelcher Museum and Basilica. This resort has two restaurants, a poolside bar. It also has recreational facilities that you can use during your stay there.

The Guadeloupe Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Guadeloupe to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Guadeloupe. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Guadeloupe. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Guadeloupe while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Guadeloupe

We offer the following Guadeloupe car rental locations

    • Pointe A Pitre Airport
        • Fort Royal Hotel
        • Gosier Downtown
        • Gosier Immeuble Shoca
        • Jarry Baiemahault Downtown
        • Pointe A Pietre
        • Saint Francois Avenue De L Europe

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : - Jul 10, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      Smooth renting and returning procedure, car in best condition. All around a very good experience! Volker Paul